Book Cover-D01v06-600x600

Aftermath Festival 2015


SKU: 978-1519453549 Category:

Product Description

An excellent way to reflect and remember your experiences at the Aftermath 2015 festival is with the official documentary book.
A great keepsake and featuring images of all the artists including LEÆTHER STRIP, FGFC820, MR.KITTY, VELVET ACID CHRIST, LUDOVICO TECHNIQUE, 3TEETH, HAUJOBB and many more.
This book is an in depth look behind the scenes and up close during the Toronto industrial music festival in its 2nd year.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Aftermath Festival 2015”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *